Udta Punjab (2016) Songs Lyrics

Udta Punjab (2016) is Bollywood crime thriller film starring Shahid Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, and Diljit Dosanjh. It is directed by Abhishek Chaubey and produced by Shobha Kapoor, Ekta Kapoor, Anurag Kashyap, Vikramaditya Motwane, Aman Gill, Vikas Bahl, and Sameer Nair. There are 6 soundtracks in Udta Punjab. Ikk Kudi songs is recorded in simple and reprised version. Amit Trivedi has given the music. Babu Habbi, Shahid Mallya, Bhanu Pratap, Kanika Kapoor, Vishal Dadlani, Amit Trivedi, and Diljit Dosanjh has sung all the songs. Let's see all songs lyrics of Udta Punjab (2016).

Udta Punjab (2016) All Songs Lyrics

Udta Punjab (2016) Songs Lyrics Udta Punjab (2016) Songs Lyrics Reviewed by Vipin Pandey on 4:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Thanks for Dropping your comment, It will appear after an admin approves it.

Powered by Blogger.