1920 London (2016) Songs Lyrics

1920 London (2016) is a Bollywood Horror film starring Sharman Joshi, Meera Chopra, and Vishal Karwal. It is directed by Tinu Suresh Desai. There are Meenal Kapoor, Gajendra Chauhan, and Sushmita Mukherjee in supporting roles. 1920 London is the third installment in the franchise of 1920 series. There are 5 soundtracks in the film. Aafreen song is released in two versions. All songs music is given by Kaushik-Akash, Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, and Kaushik-Akash (J.A.M). All the songs are written by Kunal Verma, Sharib-Toshi, Kalim Sheikh, Prashant Ingole, and Azim Shirazi. Singers of 1920 London are Jubin Nautiyal, Antara Mitra, Sharib Sabri, K.K, Shaan, Mohit Chauhan, Payal Dev, and Sreeram. Let's see all songs lyrics of 1920 London (2016).

1920 London (2016) All Songs Lyrics

1920 London (2016) Songs Lyrics 1920 London (2016) Songs Lyrics Reviewed by Vipin Pandey on 4:15 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Thanks for Dropping your comment, It will appear after an admin approves it.

Powered by Blogger.